NBA 2K21 Demo and Full Game Release Dates Schedule (Updated)

New NBA 2K21 Release date info has been revealed, check out the latest updates for next-gen, current-gen, and demo release dates:

NBA 2K21 RELEASE DATES – CURRENT-GEN:

  • Demo / Prelude: August 24 (All time zones based on Global release)
    • 7 AM PST Monday, Aug 24
    • 9 AM CT Monday, Aug 24
    • 10 AM EST Monday, Aug 24
    • 3 PM UK Time Monday, Aug 24
    • Midnight AEST Tuesday, Aug 25
    • 2 AM NZ Time Tuesday, Aug 25
  • Full Game: Sept 4

NBA 2K21 RELEASE DATE – XBOX SERIES X:

  • Demo / Prelude: (TBA)
  • Full Game: November 2020

NBA 2K21 RELEASE DATE – PLAYSTATION 5:

  • Demo / Prelude: (TBA)
  • Full Game: November/December 2020

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here