‘NBA 2K17’ News: 21 Euroleague Clubs Confirmed



Eurohoops.net has confirmed that 21 European teams will be included in NBA 2K17. It will feature “21 of Europe’s top teams, for the first time including all 16 competing Turkish Airlines EuroLeague teams from the upcoming season. The five additional teams come from the 7DAYS EuroCup.”

Check out the list of the included Euro teams below.


Euroleague Teams:

  • ALBA Berlin
  • Anadolu Efes Istanbul
  • Brose Bamberg
  • Crvena Zvezda mts Belgrade
  • CSKA Moscow
  • Darussafaka Dogus Istanbul
  • EA7 Emporio Armani Milan
  • FC Barcelona Lassa
  • FC Bayern Munich
  • Fenerbahce Istanbul
  • Galatasaray Odeabank Istanbul
  • Laboral Kutxa Vitoria Gasteiz
  • Maccabi FOX Tel Aviv
  • Olympiacos Piraeus
  • Panathinaikos Superfoods Athens
  • Ratiopharm Ulm
  • Real Madrid
  • Unicaja Malaga
  • Unics Kazan
  • Valencia Basket
  • Zalgiris Kaunas

Via Eurohoops.net


Thanks for your feedback!