NBA 2K18: NBA Season Opening Night Promo: LeBron James vs Kyrie Irving

The 2017-18 NBA Season kicks off Tuesday, October 16th on TNT, with the Celtics at Cavaliers (5 PM PT / 8 PM ET) and the Rockets at the Warriors (7:30 PM PT / 10:30 PM ET). The Warriors will receive their 2016-17 NBA Championship rings and raise their fifth championship banner at Oracle Arena.

Shady00018 has just dropped a new NBA 2K18 video to commemorate the much anticipated first matchup, which will feature LeBron’s Cavs vs Kyrie’s new team, the Celtics. Check it out!

Get involved!

Get Connected!
Let your voice be heard, come and join the NBA 2K Community!

Comments

No comments yet